Legal notice

ANTON HÜBNER GmbH & Co. KG

Schlossstrasse 11-17
79238 Ehrenkirchen, Germany

Fon: +49 (7633) 909-0
Fax: +49 (7633) 909-93
 
Legal status: GmbH & Co. KG
Court of registration: Local court Freiburg
Registration number: HRA 310306
Registered office: Ehrenkirchen
 
General Partner: ANTON HÜBNER Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Court of registration: Local court Freiburg
Registration number: HRB 310679
Registered office: Ehrenkirchen
 
Managing Director: Dr. Hans-Georg Feldmeier, Dr. Jürgen Ott
Sales Tax Identification Number: DE 142198217
Organic inspection body: DE-ÖKO-003
 
Responsible for content according to § 55 par.2 RStV:
Dr. Jürgen Ott
Dermapharm Holding SE
Lil-Dagover-Ring 7
82031 Grünwald
Germany

Disclaimer: Despite careful control of the contents, we do not assume any liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages.

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. We will remove these contents immediately on becoming aware of such legal infringements.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. We will remove such contents immediately upon becoming aware of any infringements.

References: Disclaimer from eRecht24
Picture source: Fotolia

Impressum

ANTON HÜBNER GmbH & Co. KG

Schloßstraße 11-17
79238 Ehrenkirchen
Deutschland

Fon: +49 (7633) 909-0
Fax: +49 800 33 28 333 (kostenfrei)
Internet: www.huebner-vital.de
E-Mail: info@huebner-vital.de

Rechtsform: GmbH & Co. KG
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Freiburg i. Br.
Registernummer: HRA 310306
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Ehrenkirchen

Komplementärin: ANTON HÜBNER Verwaltungsgesellschaft GmbH
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Freiburg i. Br.
Registernummer: HRB 310679
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Ehrenkrichen

Geschäftsführer: Dr. Hans-Georg Feldmeier, Dr. Jürgen Ott

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 142198217
Öko-Kontrollstelle: DE-ÖKO-003

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Dr. Jürgen Ott
Dermapharm Holding SE
Lil-Dagover-Ring 7
82031 Grünwald
Deutschland

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quellenangaben: Disclaimer von eRecht24
Bildquellen: Fotolia